Our Practicing Locations

Our attorneys represent clients throughout central Ohio in both criminal and civil matters. We practice in the following locations:

Franklin County: Columbus, Bexley, Canal Winchester, Dublin, Gahanna, Grandview Heights, Grove City, Goveport, Hilliard, New Albany, Pickerington, Reynoldsburg, Upper Arlington, Westerville, Whitehall, Worthington,

Union County: Dublin, Marysville

Licking County: Heath, New Albany, Newark, Pataskala, Reynoldsburg

Delaware County: Columbus, Delaware, Dublin, Powell, Westerville

Madison County: London, Mount Sterling, Plain City, Midway, West Jefferson

Clark County: New Carlisle, Springfield, Clifton, Madison Township, South Charleston, Enon, Donnel, North Hampton, Tremont City, South Vienna, Green Township, German Township, Bethel Township, Pike Township, Pleasant Township, Springfield Township, Moorefield Township, Mad River Township, Harmony Township

Scroll to Top